Office Bearers

Most Rev. Dr. Soosai Pakiam
(Archbishop of Trivandrum)

Mar Andrews Thazhath
(Archbishop of Trichur)

Dr. Samuel Mar Irenios
(Auxiliary Bishop of Trivandrum)

Rt. Rev. Dr. Christudas R


Follow us on

Facebook LinkdIn Twitter

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Contact us
© 2019 KCSL. All Rights Reserved

Designed and Developed by